Sat 21 Aug A Hornchurch Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Date H/A Opponent Competition KO/Score Attd Scorers
Sat 14 Aug H Lewes Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 21 Aug A Hornchurch Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 28 Aug H Worthing Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 30 Aug A Margate Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 12 Sep H Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Tue 14 Sep A Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 18 Sep A Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 25 Sep H Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Wed 29 Sep H Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 2 Oct A Merstham Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 9 Oct A Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Wed 13 Oct H Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 16 Oct H Horsham Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 23 Oct A Cheshunt Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 6 Nov A Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 13 Nov H Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 20 Nov A Kingstonian Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 27 Nov H Leatherhead Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 4 Dec A Worthing Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 11 Dec H Bishop's Stortford Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 18 Dec A Lewes Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 27 Dec H Margate Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 1 Jan A East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 3 Jan H Enfield Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 8 Jan A Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 15 Jan H Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 22 Jan H Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 29 Jan A Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 5 Feb H Merstham Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 12 Feb A Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Tue 15 Feb A Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 19 Feb H Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 26 Feb A Horsham Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 5 Mar H Cheshunt Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 12 Mar A Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 20 Mar H Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 26 Mar H Kingstonian Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 2 Apr A Leatherhead Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 10 Apr H Hornchurch Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 16 Apr A Enfield Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Tue 19 Apr H East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 23 Apr A Bishop's Stortford Isthmian Premier 3pm    
    P W D L F A +/- Pts
1 Worthing 8 7 0 1 22 10 +12 21
2 Cheshunt 9 6 0 3 11 12 -1 18
3 Carshalton Athletic 8 5 1 2 14 10 +4 16
4 Cray Wanderers 7 5 0 2 21 10 +11 15
5 Enfield Town 9 5 0 4 12 15 -3 15
6 Bishop's Stortford 6 4 2 0 13 5 +8 14
7 Hornchurch 9 4 2 3 16 10 +6 14
8 Bognor Regis Town 7 4 1 2 12 6 +6 13
9 Haringey Borough 7 4 0 3 12 10 +2 12
10 Kingstonian 8 4 0 4 12 17 -5 12
11 Leatherhead 9 3 3 3 8 15 -7 12
12 Horsham 9 3 2 4 17 14 +3 11
13 Bowers & Pitsea 5 3 1 1 13 5 +8 10
14 Potters Bar Town 9 3 1 5 13 11 +2 10
15 Folkestone Invicta 8 3 1 4 11 12 -1 10
16 Corinthian-Casuals 8 3 1 4 8 11 -3 10
17 Wingate & Finchley 7 3 0 4 16 15 +1 9
18 Lewes 8 2 2 4 8 15 -7 8
19 Brightlingsea Regent 9 2 1 6 9 17 -8 7
20 Margate 9 1 3 5 6 13 -7 6
21 East Thurrock United 9 1 2 6 10 21 -11 5
22 Merstham 8 1 1 6 8 18 -10 4
Last updated: Wednesday 28th October 2020 at 21:38:21

Click the YouTube logo and subscribe to our channel. We are uploading behind the scenes,
challenges, match day footage, interviews and much more!