Wed 23 Sep H Fisher FA Cup 1Q (2)3 - 1(1) 302 Banton (2), Parker
Date H/A Opponent Competition KO/Score Attd Scorers
Sat 19 Sep H Kingstonian Isthmian Premier (2)5 - 1(0) 290 Taylor (2), Banton, Murrell-Williamson, Parker
Wed 23 Sep H Fisher FA Cup 1Q (2)3 - 1(1) 302 Banton (2), Parker
Sat 26 Sep A East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier (2)3 - 1(0) 319 Taylor (2), Parker
Tue 29 Sep A Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 3 Oct H Merstham Isthmian Premier P - P    
Sat 3 Oct A Moneyfields FA Cup 2Q 3pm    
Tue 6 Oct A Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sun 11 Oct H Bishop's Stortford Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 17 Oct A Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Wed 21 Oct H Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 24 Oct H Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Tue 3 Nov A Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 7 Nov A Enfield Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 14 Nov H Lewes Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Wed 18 Nov H Horsham Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 21 Nov A Worthing Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 28 Nov A Cheshunt Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 6 Dec H Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 12 Dec A Hornchurch Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 19 Dec H Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 26 Dec A Leatherhead Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 28 Dec H Margate Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 2 Jan A Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 10 Jan H Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 16 Jan A Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 23 Jan H Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 30 Jan A Lewes Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 6 Feb H Enfield Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 13 Feb A Horsham Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 21 Feb H Worthing Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 27 Feb A Kingstonian Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Wed 3 Mar H Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 6 Mar H East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 13 Mar A Merstham Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 20 Mar A Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 27 Mar H Cheshunt Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 3 Apr A Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 5 Apr H Leatherhead Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 10 Apr A Bishop's Stortford Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 17 Apr H Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 25 Apr H Hornchurch Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 1 May A Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 3 May A Margate Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 8 May H Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian Premier 3pm    
    P W D L F A +/- Pts
1 Bowers & Pitsea 2 2 0 0 9 1 +8 6
2 Cray Wanderers 2 2 0 0 8 2 +6 6
3 Worthing 2 2 0 0 6 1 +5 6
4 Enfield Town 2 2 0 0 5 1 +4 6
5 Haringey Borough 2 2 0 0 4 2 +2 6
6 Cheshunt 2 2 0 0 3 1 +2 6
7 Carshalton Athletic 2 1 1 0 5 2 +3 4
8 Margate 2 1 1 0 4 3 +1 4
9 Bishop's Stortford 2 1 1 0 3 2 +1 4
10 Folkestone Invicta 2 1 0 1 5 3 +2 3
11 Brightlingsea Regent 2 1 0 1 3 3 0 3
12 Corinthian-Casuals 2 1 0 1 3 3 0 3
13 Hornchurch 2 1 0 1 2 2 0 3
14 Bognor Regis Town 2 0 1 1 3 4 -1 1
15 Horsham 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1
16 Leatherhead 2 0 1 1 1 8 -7 1
17 Merstham 2 0 0 2 1 3 -2 0
18 East Thurrock United 2 0 0 2 1 4 -3 0
19 Lewes 2 0 0 2 2 6 -4 0
20 Wingate & Finchley 2 0 0 2 2 6 -4 0
21 Potters Bar Town 2 0 0 2 1 5 -4 0
22 Kingstonian 2 0 0 2 1 9 -8 0
Last updated: Saturday 26th September 2020 at 16:57:27

Click the YouTube logo and subscribe to our channel. We are uploading behind the scenes,
challenges, match day footage, interviews and much more!