Are you over 18?

BetVictor

15:00
Lewes
vs
Cray Wanderers
19:45
Horsham
vs
Cray Wanderers
15:00
Maldon & Tiptree
vs
Cray Wanderers
19:45
Cray Wanderers
vs
VCD Athletic
Southend defender heads to Sports
Hullbridge Sports Southend defender heads to Sports

Hullbridge seal loan for former Urchin

Seasiders sign a striker
Felixstowe & Walton United Seasiders sign a striker

Felixstowe strengthen

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO/Score Attd Scorers
Sat 10 Aug A Kingstonian Isthmian Premier (0)0 - 0(0) 277  
Wed 14 Aug H Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier (1)2 - 3(1) 240 Coker (2)
Sat 17 Aug H Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian Premier (0)0 - 0(0) 207  
Wed 21 Aug H Margate Isthmian Premier (2)3 - 2(0) 242 Parker (2), Taylor (pen)
Sun 25 Aug H Hythe Town FA Cup P (3)5 - 0(0) 230 Murphy (2), Taylor (2), Pritchard
Sat 31 Aug A Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier (0)1 - 1(0) 181 Taylor
Sun 8 Sep H Bedfont Sports FA Cup 1Q (2)2 - 1(0) 225 Lewis, Taylor
Sat 14 Sep H Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier (0)1 - 1(1) 162 Taylor (pen)
Tue 17 Sep A Bishop's Stortford Isthmian Premier (3)5 - 1(1) 205 Taylor (2), Murphy (2), Dent
Sun 22 Sep H Soham Town Rangers FA Cup 2Q (2)5 - 2(0) 184 Taylor (3), Hudson, Murphy
Sat 28 Sep H East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier (0)1 - 1(0) 174 Murphy
Wed 2 Oct H Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Premier (3)3 - 1(0) 135 Coker, Taylor, Carlse
Sat 5 Oct A Haringey Borough FA Cup 3Q (0)0 - 1(0) 344  
Sat 12 Oct H Enfield Town Isthmian Premier (1)3 - 5(2) 621 Taylor, Murphy, Leader
Tue 15 Oct A Merstham Isthmian Premier (1)2 - 1(1) 147 Taylor, Pritchard
Sat 19 Oct A Lewes Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Tue 22 Oct A Horsham Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 26 Oct A Maldon & Tiptree FA Trophy 1Q 3pm    
Wed 30 Oct H VCD Athletic Kent Cup 1 7.45pm    
Sat 2 Nov H Worthing Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 9 Nov H Cheshunt Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Tue 12 Nov A Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 16 Nov A Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 23 Nov H Hornchurch Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 30 Nov A Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 7 Dec H Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 14 Dec A Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Thu 26 Dec H Leatherhead Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Wed 1 Jan A Margate Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 4 Jan H Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 11 Jan A Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 18 Jan H Lewes Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 25 Jan A Enfield Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 1 Feb H Horsham Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 8 Feb A Worthing Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 15 Feb H Kingstonian Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Tue 18 Feb A Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 22 Feb A East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 1 Mar H Merstham Isthmian Premier 4pm    
Sat 7 Mar H Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 14 Mar A Cheshunt Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 21 Mar A Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 29 Mar H Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier 4pm    
Sat 4 Apr A Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 11 Apr H Bishop's Stortford Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 13 Apr A Leatherhead Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 18 Apr A Hornchurch Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 25 Apr H Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier 3pm    
    P W D L F A +/- Pts
1 Folkestone Invicta 12 9 2 1 24 11 +13 29
2 Hornchurch 11 8 1 2 26 7 +19 25
3 Horsham 12 7 3 2 20 10 +10 24
4 Enfield Town 10 7 2 1 24 12 +12 23
5 East Thurrock United 12 7 1 4 22 16 +6 22
6 Haringey Borough 10 6 1 3 14 8 +6 19
7 Worthing 10 6 1 3 22 20 +2 19
8 Carshalton Athletic 11 5 3 3 18 17 +1 18
9 Cray Wanderers 11 4 5 2 21 16 +5 17
10 Potters Bar Town 10 4 4 2 20 14 +6 16
11 Margate 10 3 3 4 13 14 -1 12
12 Leatherhead 11 3 3 5 20 23 -3 12
13 Bishop's Stortford 10 4 0 6 15 26 -11 12
14 Kingstonian 10 2 5 3 9 14 -5 11
15 Bognor Regis Town 10 3 1 6 15 19 -4 10
16 Merstham 11 3 1 7 12 18 -6 10
17 Cheshunt 12 3 1 8 13 22 -9 10
18 Lewes 10 2 3 5 13 18 -5 9
19 Brightlingsea Regent 12 2 3 7 11 24 -13 9
20 Bowers & Pitsea 9 2 2 5 10 13 -3 8
21 Wingate & Finchley 10 1 4 5 6 18 -12 7
22 Corinthian-Casuals 10 0 3 7 5 13 -8 3
Last updated: Tuesday 15th October 2019 at 19:14:04

Click the YouTube logo and subscribe to our channel. We are uploading behind the scenes,
challenges, match day footage, interviews and much more!