Cray Wanderers Individual Award Winners

On Friday 3rd May Cray Wanderers were proud to announce the winners of the Men and Women’s Individual Team awards as well as the inaugural Kerry Phillips Trophy and Young Supporters of the Year at our new home of Flamingo Park.  

On April 20th David Ijaha was voted Supporters Player of the Year and Roy Stow awarded the Supporter of the Year.

Roy Stow – Supporter of the Year

Congratulations to all our winners and have a great Summer.

Photos and imagery – Ozay Booth

Pic 1:  Managers Player of the Year –  David Ijaha and Hannah Atkins – Pictured with Neil Smith and Dean Jarman

Pic 2:  Top Goalscorers:  Gary Lockyer and Jessica Oldfield 

Pic 3:  Kerry Phillips Award: Men:  Alan Richardson – Pictured with Neil Smith and Sam Wright

Pic 4:  Players Player of the Year:   David Ijaha & Millie Main

Pic 5:  Cray Wanderers Women – SCEWFL Division One West Champions

Pic 6:  Young Supporter of the Year:  Boys: Alfie Jones (w/David Ijaha and Neil Smith) –  Girls: Chloe Gentle (w/Chloe Ashdown & Dean Jarman)


Pic 7:  Media Moment :  Women:   Olivia Gregory –  Most Improved Player – Women:  Chloe Ashdown – Special Award Winner – Ally Maloney – Kerry Phillips Award: Women:  Claire Willicombe 

Congratulations to all the winners and have a great summer.