Are you over 18?

BetVictor

15:00
Enfield Town
vs
Cray Wanderers
Can the Mackerel Men extend their lead?
Premier Division Can the Mackerel Men extend their lead?

We've looked ahead to all of Saturday's BetVictor Isthmian Premier Division fixtures, to help you prepare for the action! Here's our guide.

Heath bring in another former Wasp
Haywards Heath Town Heath bring in another former Wasp

But this one has a sting!

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO/Score Attd Scorers
Sat 10 Aug A Kingstonian Isthmian Premier (0)0 - 0(0) 277  
Wed 14 Aug H Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier (1)2 - 3(1) 240 Coker (2)
Sat 17 Aug H Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian Premier (0)0 - 0(0) 207  
Wed 21 Aug H Margate Isthmian Premier (2)3 - 2(0) 242 Parker (2), Taylor (pen)
Sun 25 Aug H Hythe Town FA Cup P (3)5 - 0(0) 230 Murphy (2), Taylor (2), Pritchard
Sat 31 Aug A Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier (0)1 - 1(0) 181 Taylor
Sun 8 Sep H Bedfont Sports FA Cup 1Q (2)2 - 1(0) 225 Lewis, Taylor
Sat 14 Sep H Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier (0)1 - 1(1) 162 Taylor (pen)
Tue 17 Sep A Bishop's Stortford Isthmian Premier (3)5 - 1(1) 205 Taylor (2), Murphy (2), Dent
Sun 22 Sep H Soham Town Rangers FA Cup 2Q (2)5 - 2(0) 184 Taylor (3), Hudson, Murphy
Sat 28 Sep H East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier (0)1 - 1(0) 174 Murphy
Wed 2 Oct H Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Premier (3)3 - 1(0) 135 Coker, Taylor, Carlse
Sat 5 Oct A Haringey Borough FA Cup 3Q (0)0 - 1(0) 344  
Sat 12 Oct H Enfield Town Isthmian Premier (1)3 - 5(2) 621 Taylor, Murphy, Leader
Tue 15 Oct A Merstham Isthmian Premier (1)2 - 1(1) 147 Taylor, Pritchard
Sat 19 Oct A Lewes Isthmian Premier (2)3 - 2(1) 648 Taylor, Nelson, Coker
Tue 22 Oct A Horsham Isthmian Premier (1)1 - 1(1) 481 Leader
Sat 26 Oct A Maldon & Tiptree FA Trophy 1Q (0)0 - 3(1) 145  
Wed 30 Oct H VCD Athletic Kent Cup 1 (0)0 - 2(1) 68  
Sat 2 Nov H Worthing Isthmian Premier (1)2 - 2(0) 172 Taylor, Aguiar (og)
Sat 9 Nov H Cheshunt Isthmian Premier (2)6 - 1(1) 162 Rollinson, Lewis (2), Taylor (3)
Tue 12 Nov A Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier (1)1 - 0(0) 102 Rollinson
Sat 16 Nov A Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier (2)2 - 0(0) 157 Taylor (2, 1 pen)
Sat 30 Nov A Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier (0)0 - 4(2) 332  
Sat 7 Dec H Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier (2)4 - 0(0) 163 Coker, Lewis, Taylor, Dent
Sat 14 Dec A Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier (0)2 - 7(3) 527 Taylor (2)
Sat 21 Dec A Worthing Velocity Trophy (0)2 - 3(2) 380 Pritchard, Dent
Thu 26 Dec H Leatherhead Isthmian Premier (0)0 - 1(0) 188  
Wed 1 Jan A Margate Isthmian Premier (1)4 - 3(0) 367 Taylor (2), Lewis, Mundele
Sat 4 Jan H Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier (0)0 - 0(0) 144  
Sat 11 Jan A Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Premier (0)2 - 1(1) 154 Taylor, Murrell-Williamson
Wed 15 Jan H Hornchurch Isthmian Premier (0)1 - 1(1) 210 Mundele
Sat 18 Jan H Lewes Isthmian Premier (2)2 - 1(1) 198 Dent, Leader
Sat 25 Jan A Enfield Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 1 Feb H Horsham Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 8 Feb A Worthing Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 15 Feb H Kingstonian Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Tue 18 Feb A Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 22 Feb A East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 1 Mar H Merstham Isthmian Premier 4pm    
Sat 7 Mar H Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 14 Mar A Cheshunt Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 21 Mar A Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 29 Mar H Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier 4pm    
Sat 4 Apr A Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 11 Apr H Bishop's Stortford Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 13 Apr A Leatherhead Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 18 Apr A Hornchurch Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 25 Apr H Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier 3pm    
    P W D L F A +/- Pts
1 Worthing 25 16 6 3 58 33 +25 54
2 Folkestone Invicta 25 14 7 4 49 26 +23 49
3 Horsham 25 14 4 7 40 23 +17 46
4 Carshalton Athletic 24 13 6 5 39 26 +13 45
5 Cray Wanderers 26 12 9 5 51 40 +11 45
6 Hornchurch 22 12 7 3 43 18 +25 43
7 Enfield Town 24 12 6 6 47 41 +6 42
8 East Thurrock United 22 12 3 7 39 29 +10 39
9 Bognor Regis Town 23 12 2 9 46 36 +10 38
10 Leatherhead 24 11 5 8 34 36 -2 38
11 Potters Bar Town 24 9 6 9 40 41 -1 33
12 Haringey Borough 21 9 4 8 31 29 +2 31
13 Margate 24 8 6 10 35 42 -7 30
14 Kingstonian 20 7 8 5 27 25 +2 29
15 Bowers & Pitsea 23 8 3 12 31 32 -1 27
16 Bishop's Stortford 24 8 3 13 32 49 -17 27
17 Lewes 23 7 4 12 28 35 -7 25
18 Cheshunt 23 6 2 15 27 43 -16 20
19 Merstham 26 5 3 18 26 58 -32 18
20 Corinthian-Casuals 23 4 5 14 23 30 -7 17
21 Brightlingsea Regent 24 3 6 15 18 48 -30 15
22 Wingate & Finchley 25 2 7 16 25 49 -24 13
Last updated: Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 21:41:47

Click the YouTube logo and subscribe to our channel. We are uploading behind the scenes,
challenges, match day footage, interviews and much more!