Wed 23 Sep H Fisher FA Cup 1Q (2)3 - 1(1) 302 Banton (2), Parker
Date H/A Opponent Competition KO/Score Attd Scorers
Sat 19 Sep H Kingstonian Isthmian Premier (2)5 - 1(0) 290 Taylor (2), Banton, Murrell-Williamson, Parker
Wed 23 Sep H Fisher FA Cup 1Q (2)3 - 1(1) 302 Banton (2), Parker
Sat 26 Sep A East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier (2)3 - 1(0) 319 Taylor (2), Parker
Tue 29 Sep A Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier (1)3 - 1(1) 574 Taylor, Allen, Murrell-Williamson
Sat 3 Oct A Moneyfields FA Cup 2Q (4)6 - 2(1) 194 Taylor (3), Parker, Leader, Allen
Tue 6 Oct A Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier (0)0 - 3(3) 186  
Sun 11 Oct H Bishop's Stortford Isthmian Premier (1)1 - 3(0) 338 Parker
Tue 13 Oct A Bristol Manor Farm FA Cup 3Q (3)3 - 3(1) 392 Mundele , Parker (2)
Cray Wanderers win 4-2 on penalties
Sat 17 Oct A Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier (1)3 - 1(1) 415 Pritchard, Mundele , Murrell-Williamson
Wed 21 Oct H Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier P - P    
Sat 24 Oct H Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier P - P    
Sat 24 Oct A Canvey Island FA Cup 4Q 3pm    
Wed 28 Oct H Merstham Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 31 Oct A Whitehawk FA Trophy 1Q 3pm    
Tue 3 Nov A Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 7 Nov A Enfield Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Wed 11 Nov H Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 14 Nov H Lewes Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Wed 18 Nov H Horsham Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 21 Nov A Worthing Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 28 Nov A Cheshunt Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 6 Dec H Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 12 Dec A Hornchurch Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 19 Dec H Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 26 Dec A Leatherhead Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 28 Dec H Margate Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 2 Jan A Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 10 Jan H Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 16 Jan A Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 23 Jan H Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 30 Jan A Lewes Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 6 Feb H Enfield Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 13 Feb A Horsham Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 21 Feb H Worthing Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 27 Feb A Kingstonian Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Wed 3 Mar H Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier 7.45pm    
Sat 6 Mar H East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 13 Mar A Merstham Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 20 Mar A Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 27 Mar H Cheshunt Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 3 Apr A Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 5 Apr H Leatherhead Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 10 Apr A Bishop's Stortford Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 17 Apr H Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sun 25 Apr H Hornchurch Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 1 May A Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Mon 3 May A Margate Isthmian Premier 3pm    
Sat 8 May H Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian Premier 3pm    
    P W D L F A +/- Pts
1 Worthing 6 5 0 1 17 8 +9 15
2 Cheshunt 7 5 0 2 8 7 +1 15
3 Bishop's Stortford 6 4 2 0 13 5 +8 14
4 Carshalton Athletic 7 4 1 2 12 10 +2 13
5 Cray Wanderers 6 4 0 2 15 10 +5 12
6 Haringey Borough 6 4 0 2 11 7 +4 12
7 Enfield Town 7 4 0 3 11 13 -2 12
8 Leatherhead 7 3 2 2 8 12 -4 11
9 Bowers & Pitsea 5 3 1 1 13 5 +8 10
10 Horsham 7 3 1 3 14 10 +4 10
11 Bognor Regis Town 6 3 1 2 10 6 +4 10
12 Corinthian-Casuals 6 3 0 3 7 7 0 9
13 Kingstonian 6 3 0 3 9 14 -5 9
14 Hornchurch 6 2 1 3 9 8 +1 7
15 Potters Bar Town 6 2 1 3 8 7 +1 7
16 Folkestone Invicta 7 2 1 4 9 11 -2 7
17 Wingate & Finchley 6 2 0 4 12 14 -2 6
18 Margate 7 1 3 3 6 10 -4 6
19 Lewes 7 1 2 4 7 15 -8 5
20 Merstham 5 1 1 3 7 7 0 4
21 Brightlingsea Regent 7 1 1 5 5 15 -10 4
22 East Thurrock United 7 0 2 5 6 16 -10 2
Last updated: Saturday 17th October 2020 at 16:57:43

Click the YouTube logo and subscribe to our channel. We are uploading behind the scenes,
challenges, match day footage, interviews and much more!